Skip to main content

The ECC is available in the countries listed below.

For more information about how you can do the ECC in these countries please scroll down the options at the top left of the screen below 'Choose a country' and pick your country.

Austria
DIVOS
Direktorenverein Österreichischer Sozialberufsbildung
Contact: Christoph Schindegger
E-mail: christoph.schindegger@kathi-lampert-schule.at 

Bulgaria
Social Association St. Andrew - SASA

Bulgarisch-Deutsches Sozialwerk „St. Andreas“ e.V. 

Contact: Monika Heitmann
E-mail: monika.heitmann@stiftung-liebenau.de

Cyprus
LCEducational
Contact: Eleni Filippou
E-mail: eleni@lceeducation.com

Czech Republic
MARLIN s.r.o (Ltd)
Contact: Martina Kaletová
E-mail: kaletova@marlin.eu

Germany
Robert-Kümmert-Akademie
Contact: Isabel Kumaus
E-mail: ikumaus@rka-wuerzburg.de

Greece
Institute for Community Rehabilitation
Contact: Konstantinos Papanikolaou
E-mail: admin@iea.gr

Hungary
Hand in Hand Foundation
Contact: Akos Pordan
E-mail: pordan.akos@kezenfogva.hu

Italy
AIAS Bologna
Contact: Evert-Jan Hoogerwerf
E-mail: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org 

Latvia
Latvian Movement for Independent Living (LATMIL)
Contact: Inga Skestere
E-mail: inga.skestere@lkndz.lv
 
Moldova
Keystone Human Services International Moldova (Keystone Moldova) 
Contact: Natalia Cojocaru
E-mail: Ncojocaru@keystonehumanservices.org

Portugal
CECD Mira Sintra
Contact: Sonia Fontes
E-mail: sonia.fontes@cecdmirasintra.org
 
Romania
Dizabnet
Contact: Andreia Moraru
E-mail: andreia.moraru@dizabnet.ro
 
Slovenia
Contact: Valeria Buzan
E-mail: valerija.buzan@siol.net

United Kingdom
Social Care Training Ltd (SCT)
Contact: James Churchill
E-mail: wjcchurchill@gmail.com

If your country is not listed and you would be interested to find out how your country could join the ECC, please contact EASPD: ecc@easpd.eu