Subscribe to our newletter

Your name:


Email:


HTML emails?


Are you subscribed already and wishes to unsubscribe or edit your profile, click here.

Contacto do Coordenador do Projecto NPBCWR

Katrijn Dekoninck (EASPD) Katrijn.Dekoninck@easpd.eu

 

Bélgica

EASPD

European Association of Service Providers for Persons with DisabilitiesStefana Cankova

Oudergemselaan/Av d'Auderghem 63

B-1040 Brussels

Tel: +32-2.282.46.10

Email: stefana.cankova@easpd.eu

 

Alemanha

ROBERT-KÜMMERT-AKADEMIE

Andreas Hermann

Sedanstraße 25

D-97082 Würzburg

Tel: +49-9316158340

E-mail: ahermann@heilerziehungspflege-wuerzburg.de

 

íustria

DIVOS

Direktorenverein Österreichischer Sozialberufsbildung

Gerhart Hofer and Christoph Schindegger

Kathi-Lampert-Schule

Vorarlberger Wirtschaftspark

A 6840 Götzis

Tel: +43-5523/53128-0

E-mail: christoph.schindegger@kathi-lampert-schule.at

  

 

Bulgária

Social Association St. Andrew

Office Bulgaria:

Vladislav Varnenchik Boulevard 138

9000 Varna

Bulgaria

Telephone + 359 (0)52 699418 or 359 (0)52 699415

 

Office Germany:

c/o Stiftung Liebenau

Siggenweiler Str.11

88074 Meckenbeuren

Germany

Tel: +49 (0)7542 103333

E-mail: monika.heitmann@stiftung-liebenau.de

 

Chipre

LCEducational

3, Lykourgou Street ,

3012 Limassol

Tel/Fax 25661614

Email: info@lceducational.com

 

Eslovénia

CUDV Draga

Contacto: Valeria Buzan

Draga 1

1292 Ig

tel +386 1420 670

Email: valeria.buzan@guest.arnes.si

 

Grécia

Institute for Community Rehabilitation

Fr Konstantinos Papanikolaou

3 M. Botsari st, Agios Athanasios

Thessaloniki

Greece

Tel: ++30 2310 702388

E-mail: info@iea.gr

 

Hungria 

HAND IN HAND FOUNDATION 

Andrea Orosz

19 Lonyay utca

Budapest 1093

Tel: +361215521

E-mail: groz.andrea@kezenfogva.hu

 

 

Itália 

AIAS

Ever-Jan Hoogerwerf

Via Ferrara 32,

Bologna 40139

Tel: +3905 1454727

E-mail: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org

 

 

 

Irlanda

Comfort Keepers    

Contact: Saffa Musleh
Telephone: +353 1 804 73333

3rd floor, Block B

Joyce's Court, Talbot Street

Dublin 1

E-mail: saffamusleh@comfortkeepers.ie

www.comfortkeepers.ie 

 

 

 

 

Letónia

 

Nacionālā pārstāvniecība Latvijā: 

Latvijas Kustība par neatkarīgu dzīvi 

Kontaktpersona: Inga Šķestere

Robežu iela 6 

Rīga, LV 1004 

Latvija 

Telefons: + 371 26176901

e-mail: inga.skestere@lkndz.lv

 

 

 

Lituânia

 

Kolping Institute

Lietuvos Kolpingo draugija

Raguvos g.7,

LT-44275 Kaunas Tel: ++ 8 37 203 610

E-mail: vytaute.eismontaite@kolping.lt

 

Polónia

Przedstawiciel w Polsce:

Fundacja Laurentius

ul. Hozjusza 19, 11-041 Olsztyn

tel.: +48 89 522 13 00

fundacja@laurentius.pl

www.laurentius.pl

 

Portugal

CECD Mira Sintra

Centro de Educação para o Cidadão Deficiente

Susana Cunha e Gorete Correia

Av. 25 de Abril, nº190 - Mira Sintra

2735-418 Cacém

Tel :+351 21 918 85 60

E-mail: susana.cunha@cecdmirasintra.org

 

 

Reino Unido 1

Social Care Training ltd (SCT)

James Churchill

Blakelow, bar rd

Baslow

Derbyshire

DE45 1SF

Tel: +44-1246 583366

E-mail: james@sctltd.eu

 

  

Reino Unido 2

Social Care Institute for Excellence (SCIE)  

Meiling Kam



First floor,

Kinnaird House

1 Pall Mall East


London SW1Y 5BP

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7766 7400

email: meiling.kam@scie.org.uk

 

 

República Checa

MARLIN SRO 

Barbora Zacharova

Centrum dalÅ¡í­ho vzdÄ›lávání­

Provozovna Zlí­n: Vavrečkova 5262, PSÄŒ 760 0

Tel: +420 577 221 540

E-mail:  zacharova@marlin.eu

 

Roménia

FUNDATIA ALPHA TRANSILVANA

Andreia Moraru

Aleea Vrancea 1

RO-540517 Tirgu Mures

Tel: +40-265-257.057

E-mail: office@alphatransilvana.ro

 

Developed by Reea | Built using Typo3