Subscribe to our newletter

Your name:


Email:


HTML emails?


Are you subscribed already and wishes to unsubscribe or edit your profile, click here.

Paesi partecipanti

Attualmente è possibile sostenere l'esame ECC in 17 Paesi europei.

 

In Italia l'ECC viene promosso da:

 

AIAS Bologna onlus

Piazza della pace 4a

I-40134 Bologna

Telefono: + 39 051 454727

E-mail: ecc@aiasbo.it

 

Ecco l'elenco degli altri Paesi dove è possibile sostenere l'esame:

 

Austria

Belgio

Bulgaria

Cipro

Repubblica Ceca

Germania

Irlanda

Lettonia

Lituania

Polonia

Portogallo

Regno Unito

Romania

Slovenia

Ungheria 

 

NEW: Grecia!

 

CONTATTI ALL'ESTERO 

Austria

DIVOS - Direktorenverein Österreichischer Sozialberufsbildung

Contact: Gerhart Hofer and Christoph Schindegger

Kathi-Lampert-Schule

Vorarlberger Wirtschaftspark

A 6840 Götzis

Tel +43-5523/53128-0

E-mail: christoph.schindegger@kathi-lampert-schule.at 

****

Belgio

EASPD - European Association of Service Providers for Persons with Disabilities

Contact: Charlotte Boetticher

Oudergemlaan 63B

B 1040 Brussels 

Tel  +32-2.282.46.10

E-mail: charlotte.boetticher@easpd.eu

 ****

Bulgaria

SASA - Social Association St. Andrew
Contact: Monika Heitmann
Konstantin Velichkov Str. 55, Fl. 1
BUL 9004 Varna
Tel + 359 (0)52 699418
E-mail: MonikaHeitmann@gmx.de 

 ****

Cipro

LCEducational

3, Lykourgou Street ,

3012 Limassol

Tel  25661614

****

Repubblica Ceca

MARLIN s.r.o (Ltd)

Contact: Barbora Zacharova

Centrum dalšího vzdělávání 

Main branch: Studentské náměstí 1531, 688 01 Uherské Hradiště 

Branch office: Vavrečkova 5262, PSČ 760 01

Tel +420 577 221 540, +420 774 298 066

Email:  zacharova@marlin.eu 

****

Germania

Robert-Kümmert-Akademie

Contact: Natalie Harsch
Bernerstraße 8
D-97084 Würzburg
Tel +49-9316158340
E-mail: nharsch@rka-wuerzburg.de 

 ****

Irlanda

National University of Ireland Galway

Contact: Maureen Death

Health Promotion Research Centre

School of Health Sciences

Distillery Road,

Galway

Tel: + 353 049 3466

Email: maureen.death@nuigalway.ie 

****

Lettonia

Latvijas Kustība par neatkarīgu dzīvi 

Contact: Inga Šķestere 

Robežu iela 6 

Rīga, LV 1004 

Tel + 371 26176901

E-mail: inga.skestere@lkndz.lv

****

Portogallo

CECD Mira SintraCentro de  Educação para o Cidadão Deficiente 

Contact: Susana Cunha and Luis Santos

Av. 25 de Abril, nº190 - Mira SintraP-2735-418

Cacém

Tel +351 21 918 85 60

 E-mail: susana.cunha@cecdmirasintra.org 

****

Regno Unito

 

Association for Real Change (ARC)
Contact: James Churchill 
Marsden Street, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
S40 1JY
Tel +44-1246 555043
E-mail: james.churchill@arcuk.org.uk

 

Social Care Institute for Excellence (SCIE)     
Contact: Meiling Kam
Fifth Floor
2-4 Cockspur St
London SW1Y 5BH
Tel  +44 (0)207 024 7650

Fax +44 (0)207 024 7651
E-mail: meiling.kam@scie.org.uk

 

****

Romania

Fundatia Alpha Transilvaní£

Contact: Andreia Moraru 

Aleea Vrancea 1RO-540517

Tirgu Mures

Tel +40-265-257.057 

E-mail: office@alphatransilvana.ro

 ****

Slovenia

CUDV Draga

Contact: Valeria Buzan

Draga 1

1292 Ig

Tel +386 1420 670

Email: valeria.buzan@guest.arnes.si

****

Ungaria

Hand in Hand Foundation

Contact: Andrea Orosz

19 Lonyay utca

Budapest 1093

Tel +362155213

Email: orosz.andrea@kezenfogva.hu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Developed by Reea | Built using Typo3