Subscribe to our newletter

Your name:


Email:


HTML emails?


Are you subscribed already and wishes to unsubscribe or edit your profile, click here.

Magyarországi kapcsolattartó és vezető szervezet

Kézenfogva Alapí­tvány (Hand in Hand Foundation)
Kovács Éva
Lónyay utca 19.
Budapest 1093
Tel.: +3612155213
Email: kovacs.eva@kezenfogva.hu

Egyéb országok kapcsolattartói

Ausztria
DIVOS
Direktorenverein Österreichischer Sozialberufsbildung
Gerhart Hofer and Christoph Schindegger
Kathi-Lampert-Schule
Vorarlberger Wirtschaftspark
A 6840 Götzis
Tel.: +43-5523/53128-0
E-mail: christoph.schindegger@kathi-lampert-schule.at

 

 

Belgium
EASPD
European Association of Service Providers for Persons with Disabilities
Stefana Cankova
Oudergemlaan 63
B-1040 Brussels
Tel.:  +32-2.282.46.10
E-mail: info@easpd.eu

Stefana.Cankova@easpd.eu

 

 

 

Bulgária

Social Association St. Andrew

Office Bulgaria:

Vladislav Varnenchik Boulevard 138

9000 Varna

Bulgaria

Telephone + 359 (0)52 699418 or 359 (0)52 699415

Office Germany:

c/o Stiftung Liebenau

Siggenweiler Str.11

88074 Meckenbeuren

Germany

Telephone +49 (0)7542 103333

E-mail: monika.heitmann@stiftung-liebenau.de

MonikaHeitmann@gmx.de

 

 

 

Ciprus
LCEducational
Eleni Filippou
Lycourgou 3
Limassol 3012
Tel.: +35 35799545215
Email: eleni@lceducational.com

 

 

 

 

Csehország
Marlin s.r.o (Ltd.)
Barbora Zacharova
Centrum dalÅ¡í­ho vzdÄ›lávání­

Main Branch: Studentske namesti 1531, 688 01 Uherske Hradiste
Provozovna Zlí­n: Vavrečkova 5262, PSÄŒ 760 0
Tel: +420 577 221 540, +420 774 298 066
Email: zacharova@marlin.eu

 

 

 

Egyesült Királyság
Social Care Institute for Excellence (SCIE)   
Meiling Kam
206 Marylebone Road
London NW1 6AQ
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7535 0942
E-mail: meiling.kam@scie.org.uk

 

 

 

Egyesült Királyság
Social Care Training Ltd (SCT)

contact: James Churchill
Blakelow
Bar Road
Baslow
Derbyshire DE45 1SF
Tel.: +44 (0)1246 583366
Email: james@sctltd.eu

 
 

Franciaország

FEGAPEI

Address: 14, Rue de la Tombe Issoire

Tel: +33-1-43121911

E-mail: patricia.scherer@fegapei.fr

Website: www.fegapei.fr

 

Görögország

Institute for Community Rehabilitation

Fr Konstantinos Papanikolaou

3 M. Botsari st, Agios Athanasios

Thessaloniki

Greece

Tel: ++30 2310 702388

E-mail: info@iea.gr

 

 

 
 

Hollandia

Van der valle Interimmanagement & Consultatie BV

Vlasakker 59 / 7582 AT Losser - NL

Tel: 00 31 650 202 905

E-mail: jvandervalle@vandervalle.nl

Website: www.vandervalle.nl

 

 

Horvátország

Udruga Suportiva

Draškovićeva 72-1 /Zagreb - Croatia

Tel: 00 31 650 202 905

E-mail: jvandervalle@vandervalle.nl

 

 

Írország

Frontline Training Services

Frankie O'Sullivan 
Telephone: +057 867 2539

Heritage House, AbbeyLeix,

County Laois

Ireland

E-mailfrankieosullivan@frontlinetraining.ie

www.frontlinetraining.ie

 

 

 

Lettország

Latvijas Kustiba par neatkarigu dzivi
Inga Skestere
Robezu iela 6
Riga, LV 1004

Latvija
Tel.: +371 26176901
Email: inga.skestere@lkndz.lv

 

 

 

Litvánia

Kolping Institute

Lietuvos Kolpingo draugija

Raguvos g.7,
LT-44275 Kaunas

Tel: ++ 8 37 203 610
E-mail: vytaute.eismontaite@kolping.lt

 

 

 

Németország
Robert-Kümmert-Akademie
Natalie Harsch
Berner Str. 8
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: +49-9316158340
E-mail: nharsch@rka-wuerzburg.de

 

 

 

Olaszország
AIAS
Ever-Jan Hoogerwerf
Via Ferrara 32,
Bologna 40139
Tel.: +3905 1454727
Email: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org

 

 

 

Portugália
CECD Mira Sintra
Centro de Educaçí£o para o Cidadí£o Deficiente
Susana Cunha, Gorete Correia
Av. 25 de Abril, nº190 - Mira Sintra
P-2735-418 Cacém
Tel.: +351 21 918 85 60
E-mail: susana.cunha@cecdmirasintra.org

 

 

 

Románia
Fundatia Alpha Transilvanã
Andreia Moraru
Aleea Vrancea 1
RO-540517 Tirgu Mures
Tel.: +40-265-257.057
E-mail: office@alphatransilvana.ro

 

 

 

Szlovénia
CUDV Draga
Valeria Buzan
Draga 1
1292 Ig
Tel.: +386 1420 670
Email: valerija.buzan@siol.net

 

 

Developed by Reea | Built using Typo3