Subscribe to our newletter

Your name:


Email:


HTML emails?


Are you subscribed already and wishes to unsubscribe or edit your profile, click here.

useful contacts

The Project Organiser for the CCFC LEONARDO project is:

 

The Association for Real Change, ARC

contact via email: James.churchill@arcuk.org.uk  

  

CCFC Partners and Lead Partners are:

 

Austria

DIVOS

Direktorenverein Österreichischer Sozialberufsbildung

Contact: Gerhart Hofer and Christoph Schindegger

Kathi-Lampert-Schule

Vorarlberger Wirtschaftspark

A 6840

Götzis

Tel +43-5523/53128-0

E-mailchristoph.schindegger@kathi-lampert-schule.at 



Belgium

EASPD 

European Association of Service Providers for Persons with Disabilities
Contact: Charlotte Boetticher
Oudergemlaan 63
B-1040 Brussels 

Phone  +32-2.282.46.10
E-mail: charlotte.boetticher@easpd.eu

 

Bulgaria

SASA
Contact: Monika Heitmann

Social Association St. Andrew
Konstantin Velichkov Str. 55, Fl. 1
9004 Varna, Bulgaria
Telephone Bulgaria + 359 (0)52 699418
Telephone Germany + 49 (0)7542 103333
E-mail
MonikaHeitmann@gmx.de 

 

Cyprus

Prosvasi

Contact:  Litsa Charambolous

Lycourgou 3

Limassol 3012

tel 00+35 35799545215

email: keaalitsa@cytanet.com 

 

Czech Republic

MARLIN s.r.o (Ltd)

contact: Barbora Zacharova

Centrum dalÅ¡í­ho vzdÄ›lávání­

Main branch: Studentské námÄ›stí­ 1531, 688 01 Uherské HradiÅ¡tÄ›

Branch office: Vavrečkova 5262, PSČ 760 01

tel: +420 577 221 540, +420 774 298 066

Email:  zacharova@marlin.eu 


Germany

Robert-Kümmert-Akademie

Contact: Andreas Hermann
Sedanstraße 25
D-97082 Würzburg
Tel +49-9316158340
E-mail:
 ahermann@heilerziehungspflege-wuerzburg.de 

 

Hungary

Hand in Hand Foundation

contact: Andrea Orosz

19 Lonyay utca

Budapest 1093

tel +362155213

email: orosz.andrea@kezenfogva.hu 

 

Ireland

National University of Ireland Galway

Contact: Maureen Death

Health Promotion Research Centre

School of Health Sciences

Distillery Road,

Galway

Tel: + 353 049 3466

Email: maureen.death@nuigalway.ie

 

Italy

AIAS

Contact: Ever-Jan Hoogerwerf

Via Ferrara 32,

Bologna 40139

tel +3905 1454727

email: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org 


Portugal
CECD Mira Sintra
Centro de Educaçí£o para o Cidadí£o Deficiente
Contact: Susana Cunha and Luis Santos

Av. 25 de Abril, nº190 - Mira Sintra
P-2735-418 Cacém
Tel :+351 21 918 85 60 

E-mail: susana.cunha@cecdmirasintra.org 


Romania
Fundatia Alpha Transilvaní£
Contact: Andreia Moraru 

Aleea Vrancea 1
RO-540517 Tirgu Mures
tel +40-265-257.057 
E-mail: office@alphatransilvana.ro 

 

 

Slovenia

CUDV Draga

Contact: Valeria Buzan

Draga 1

1292 Ig

tel +386 1420 670

Email: valeria.buzan@guest.arnes.si

 

 

United Kingdom

Association for Real Change (ARC)
Contact: James Churchill 

Marsden Street
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S40 1JY
Tel: +44-1246 555043
E-mail:
 james.churchill@arcuk.org.uk 

 

Social Care Institute for Excellence (SCIE)     
Contact: Meiling Kam

Goldings House 
2 Hay's Lane 
London SE1 2HB
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7089 6840
E-mail
meiling.kam@scie.org.uk 

 

TASS UK Ltd
Contact: Diane Cooke

The Coach House

119a High Street
Clay Cross
Derbyshire S45 9DZ

Telephone: +44 (0)1246 251979

Email: diane@tassuk.com 


 

 

Developed by Reea | Built using Typo3