Subscribe to our newletter

Your name:


Email:


HTML emails?


Are you subscribed already and wishes to unsubscribe or edit your profile, click here.

Kontakt

Projektkoordinator des Projekts:

 

EASPD European Association of Service Providers for Persons with Disabilities


E-mail: katrijn.dekoninck@easpd.eu

 

 

 

Landesvertreter fur Deutschland:

Robert-Kummert-Akademie

Agnes Birner/ Isabel Kumaus


Berner Str. 8
D-97084 Wurzburg
Phone: +49-9316158340

E-mail: ecc@rka-wuerzburg.de

ECC-Partner:

 

 

Belgien

EASPD European Association of Service Providers

for Persons with Disabilities

Contact: Adriana Popa

Oudergemlaan 63B-1040 Brussels

Phone:  +32-2.282.46.10

E-mail:Adriana.Popa@easpd.eu

 

 

Bulgarien

Social Association St. Andrew

 

Office Bulgaria:

Vladislav Varnenchik Boulevard 138

9000 Varna

Bulgaria

Phone: + 359 (0)52 699418 or 359 (0)52 699415

 

Office Germany:

c/o Stiftung Liebenau

Siggenweiler Str.11

88074 Meckenbeuren

Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7542 103333

E-mail: monika.heitmann@stiftung-liebenau.de

 

 

 

Griechenland

Institute for Community Rehabilitation

3 M. Botsarist, AgiosAthanasios

Thessaloniki, Greece

Phone: 0030 2310 702388

E-mail: info@iea.gr

Kontaktperson: Fr Konstantinos Papanikolaou

 

 

Grossbrittanien

SCT ltd

Blakelow, Bar rd

Baslow

DE45 1SF

Phone: +44-1246 583366

E-mail: james@sctld.eu

 

 

Irland

Frontline Training Services

Heritage House

Abbeyleix/ Laois

E-mail: frankieosullivan@frontlinetraining.ie

Phone: +35315547295

Italien

AIAS

Contact: Ever-Jan Hoogerwerf

Via Ferrara 32,

Bologna 40139

Phone: +3905 1454727

E-mail: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org 


 

Lettland

Latvian Movement for Independent Living (LATMIL)
Contact: Inga Å Ä·estere
Robežu str 6
Riga, LV 1004
Latvia
Phone: + 371 26176901
E-mail: inga.skestere@lkndz.lv

 

Litauen

Lietuvos Kolpingo draugija

Raguvos g.7,
LT-44275 Kaunas

·VytauteEismontait

Phone: +370 37 203610

e-mail:  vytaute.eismontaite@kolping.lt

mokymai@kolping.lt

 

Osterreich

DIVOS

Direktorenverein Osterreichischer Sozialberufsbildung

Contact: Gerhart Hofer and Christoph Schindegger

Kathi-Lampert-Schule

Vorarlberger Wirtschaftspark

A 6840

Gotzis

Phone: +43-5523/53128-0

E-mailchristoph.schindegger@kathi-lampert-schule.at 



 

Polen

Fundacja Laurentius

ul. Hozjusza 19

11-041 Olsztyn

E-Mail: fundacja@laurentius.pl

www.laurentius.pl

Phone: +48 89 5221300

 

Portugal

CECD Mira Sintra

Centro de Educaçí£o para o Cidadí£o Deficiente

Kontakt: Susana Cunha und Gorete Correia

Av. 25 de Abril, nº190 - Mira Sintra

P-2735-418 Cacém

Phone :+351 21 918 85 60 

E-mail: susana.cunha@cecdmirasintra.org 

 

 

 

 

Rumanien

Fundatia Alpha Transilvaní£

Contact: Andreia Moraru 

Aleea Vrancea 1

RO-540517 Tirgu Mures

Phone: +40-265-257.057 

E-mail: office@alphatransilvana.ro 

 

 

 

Slowenien

CUDV Draga

Contact: Valeria Buzan

Draga 1

1292 Ig

Phone: +386 1420 670

Email: valeria.buzan@guest.arnes.si

Tschechische Republik

MARLIN s.r.o (Ltd)

contact: Barbora Zacharova

Centrum dalÅ¡í­ho vzdÄ›lávání­

Main branch: Studentské námÄ›stí­ 1531, 688 01 Uherské HradiÅ¡tÄ›

Branch office: Vavrečkova 5262, PSČ 760 01

Phone: +420 577 221 540, +420 774 298 066

Email:  zacharova@marlin.eu  

 

 

Ungarn

Hand in Hand Foundation

contact: Andrea Orosz

19 Lonyay utca

Budapest 1093

Phone: +362155213

Email: orosz.andrea@kezenfogva.hu 

 

 

Zypern

LCEducational

3, Lykourgou Street ,

3012 Limassol

Tel/Fax 25661614

 

E-mail: info@lceducational.com

Developed by Reea | Built using Typo3